Thursday, 14 June 2012

Live Exclusive of Topman Design Spring/Summer 2013 Runway Show!

The Style Examiner has partnered with menswear label Topman to bring you an exclusive streaming of the Topman Design Spring/Summer 2013 runway show live from London!

The show will begin streaming here at 12pm BST / 13:00 CEST / 4am PST / 7am EDT on Friday 15 June 2012.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.